Chargés de cours


Geneviève Bernier
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 1504
Téléphone : 418 656-2199
genevieve.bernier.1@ulaval.ca

Édith Brotherton
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 3514
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 4925
edith.brotherton.1@ulaval.ca

Martin Desrosiers
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 1504
Téléphone : 418 656-2199
Martin.Desrosiers@gmc.ulaval.ca

Olivier Gauvin-Tremblay
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 1504
Téléphone: 418-656-2199
olivier.gauvin.2@ulaval.ca

François Guay
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 3509
Téléphone: 418 656-2131 poste 12539
francois.guay.2@ulaval.ca

Mathilde Jean-St-Laurent
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 1709
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 8069
mathilde.jean-st-laurent.1@ulaval.ca

Thomas Kinsey
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 1504
Téléphone : 418 656-2199
thomas.kinsey.1@ulaval.ca

Paul Lacasse
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 3314
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 10999
paul.lacasse@gmc.ulaval.ca

Marc-André Plourde-Campagna
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 1355
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 8724
marc-andre.plourde-campagna.1@ulaval.ca

Yves Roy
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 1504
Téléphone : 418 656-2199
yves.roy.4@ulaval.ca